GRATITUDE

The subject for my MJP Gratitude Challenge today is CAPS.

FullSizeRender (41)

I have a fairly good sized collection of them.  (Don’t tell Hubs, because I give him a hard time about all of his.)

Some of them are to wear for target practice…  Some are to wear when riding horses….

FullSizeRender (39)

Some are from an adventure that I’ve had, some an adventure that I want to have.

FullSizeRender (38)

Some are from a time spent with family and people that will always hold a special place in my heart.   My caps represent my hobbies, interests and dreams.

How many caps do you have?

5 thoughts on “GRATITUDE

  1. Almost Iowa February 13, 2016 / 1:19 pm

    I have a lot of caps – but my favorite is faded, sweat-stained and has lost its shape. I wrote about it here

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ann Coleman February 14, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    I don’t have any caps, but my husband has quite the collection! Some look better than others, but he loves them all.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Donkey Driver February 18, 2016 / 2:57 pm

      Farmers get free caps every time they turn around, I don’t mind the good ones the my husband has, but I throw away the “hundreds” of ugly ones he will never wear.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Donkey Driver February 18, 2016 / 2:59 pm

      I have to have mine when the wind blows, also. You have never seen tangled hair like a girl from Kansas can get. Ha Ha!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

