BEHOLD!………I AM QUEEN OF THE TREE-ROW!!!

image     image

Let someone else be Queen of the Forest.   This is where I roam.

image

Time for some archery practice.

ASKEW.
ASKEW.

Oops. It must be past time for some practice!  Those aren’t very good shots.  You can tell the shots are poor, because the picture is askew.

image

Here is the problem:  my targets are getting old and I have no marks to look at.    Hmmmm, some white paint would be nice.

BAD GIRL!  PUT THAT DOWN!
BAD GIRL! PUT THAT DOWN!

Really?  Only one can of white paint on the entire farm?

image

Well, red was my second choice, anyway.

2 thoughts on “BEHOLD!………I AM QUEEN OF THE TREE-ROW!!!

    • Donkey Driver October 7, 2015 / 3:12 pm

      I agree wholeheartedly! All three of our kids have bows.

      Like

Leave a Reply

