I FOUND LOVE AMONG THE FOXTAIL

Well, not really, but I did find this really cool toadstool!

image     image

In this part of the country, they rarely get this big.  I guess good things can come out of being so far behind in my yard work.  😄

Ziggy loves me!
Ziggy loves me!

I found my cat too, so I guess I did find love!

Turn it up!
Turn it up!

Sidenote:  see my sound system in the background?  I couldn’t weed without a portable I-pod dock.   It makes all the difference and keeps the whole farm rocking!

2 thoughts on “I FOUND LOVE AMONG THE FOXTAIL

Leave a Reply

