SO SO SOCIAL

The old fashioned Ice Cream Social was a huge hit in the neighborhood.  A crowd gathered quickly for the free ice cream.

image      image

There were a few  who weren’t use to taking turns…

Watch out! You stepped on my foot!
Watch out! You stepped on my foot!
Excuse me, but I'm sure I was next!
Excuse me, but I’m sure I was next!

Eventually, everyone was served…….

Excuse me Miss, may I have some more?
Excuse me Miss, may I have some more?
Are you giving out seconds?
Are you giving out seconds?

One thought on “SO SO SOCIAL

Leave a Reply

